G3

existenz.info@vtk.be

Lode Vanderbeek

existenz.voorzitter@vtk.be

+32 471 48 35 17

Marijke Houvenaghel

existenz.vice@vtk.be

+32 470 07 74 88

Lotte Fransen

existenz.beheerder@vtk.be

+32 487 51 50 85

Amusement

existenz.amusement@vtk.be

Joëlle Spruytte

Linne Verresen

Sara Crollen-Vandromme

Co-Existenz

existenz.co-existenz@vtk.be

Kerstin Bex

Sara Crollen-Vandromme

Installaties

existenz.installaties@vtk.be

Laura Dreesen

Mathijs Knevels

Kook

existenz.kook@vtk.be

Eline Clonen

Femke Van Wezemael

Logistiek

existenz.logistiek@vtk.be

Amke Meeuwis

Anton Vervoort

Nicolas Van Grimberge

Perspectief

existenz.perspectief@vtk.be

Nicolas Van Grimberge

Tuur Lenaerts

Promo

existenz.promo@vtk.be

Caspar Vanooteghem

Sofie Ameye

Reis

existenz.reis@vtk.be

Kevin Roelants

Vincent Davies

Unité

existenz.unite@vtk.be

Isabel Verhaeghe

Stef Van Leugenhaege

Website

existenz.site@vtk.be

Nicolas Van Grimberge

Week

existenz.week@vtk.be

Anton Vervoort

Ine Verniers

Marie Valckenaers